Seminar

wow-sea

SCHEDULE & TICKETS

wow_medan

MEDAN

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

wow_aceh

BANDA ACEH

Thursday, 28 July 2016

wow_pekanbaru

PEKANBARU

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

wow_solo

SOLO

Thursday, 4 August 2016

wow_semarang

SEMARANG

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

wow_jogja

JOGJA

Thursday, 11 August 2016

wow_palembang

PALEMBANG

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

wow_surabaya

SURABAYA

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

wow_balikpapan

BALIKPAPAN

Thursday, 25 August 2016

wow_pontinanak

PONTIANAK

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

wow_padang

PADANG

Thursday, 1 September 2016

wow_banjarmasin

BANJARMASIN

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

wow_bandung

BANDUNG

Thursday, 8 September 2016

wow_manado

MANADO

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

wow_makassar

MAKASSAR

Thursday, 22 September 2016

wow_jayapura

JAYAPURA

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

wow_denpasar

DENPASAR

Thursday, 29 September 2016