Seminar

SCHEDULE & TICKETS

MEDAN

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

BANDA ACEH

Thursday, 28 July 2016

PEKANBARU

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

SOLO

Thursday, 4 August 2016

SEMARANG

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

JOGJA

Thursday, 11 August 2016

PALEMBANG

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

SURABAYA

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

BALIKPAPAN

Thursday, 25 August 2016

PONTIANAK

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

PADANG

Thursday, 1 September 2016

BANJARMASIN

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

BANDUNG

Thursday, 8 September 2016

MANADO

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

MAKASSAR

Thursday, 22 September 2016

JAYAPURA

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

DENPASAR

Thursday, 29 September 2016